P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div 1
Western Div 1
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2019

Midweek Combination League

Last updated:

17/8/19
 
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Portchester Green 17 12 1 1002 704 298 34 1 144
Portchester Black 17 13 0 903 784 119 30 1 139
Cowplain White 17 12 0 919 790 129 30 3 135
Waterlooville 17 10 2 985 796 189 28 2 124
Bedhampton Red 17 6 0 832 804 28 28 1 93
Bedhampton Blue 17 7 0 848 898 -50 24 2 92
Emsworth 17 7 0 740 1002 -262 19 1 81
Bridgemary 17 6 0 740 907 -167 16 4 72
Cowplain Blue 17 5 1 824 953 -129 19 0 71
Leigh Park 17 5 0 734 889 -155 18 3 69

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

Runner-up

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Tue Apr 23 Leigh Park 41 47 Emsworth 3 9
Wed Apr 24 Portchester Green 59 36 Waterlooville 12 0
Thu Apr 25 Bedhampton Blue 31 60 Cowplain White 0 12
  Bridgemary 65 43 Portchester Black 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 48 59 Bedhampton Red 2 10
             
Tue Apr 30 Emsworth 61 50 Portchester Green 10 2
  Waterlooville 53 53 Cowplain Blue 7 5
Thu May 02 Bedhampton Red 54 56 Bedhampton Blue 4 8
  Cowplain White 47 40 Bridgemary 10 2
  Portchester Black 78 36 Leigh Park 12 0
             
Wed May 08 Portchester Green 49 56 Portchester Black 2 10
Thu May 09 Bedhampton Red 62 63 Waterlooville 4 8
  Bridgemary 57 48 Bedhampton Blue 8 4
  Cowplain Blue 87 21 Emsworth 12 0
  Leigh Park 59 36 Cowplain White 10 2
             
Tue May 14 Emsworth 63 43 Bedhampton Red 10 2
Wed May 15 Portchester Black 70 35 Cowplain Blue 12 0
Thu May 16 Bedhampton Blue 49 68 Waterlooville 2 10
  Bridgemary 45 44 Leigh Park 9 3
  Cowplain White 36 72 Portchester Green 0 12
             
Tue May 21 Waterlooville 80 44 Emsworth 10 2
Wed May 22 Portchester Green 67 34 Bridgemary 11 1
Thu May 23 Bedhampton Red 44 52 Portchester Black 1 11
  Cowplain Blue 48 65 Cowplain White 2 10
  Leigh Park 51 43 Bedhampton Blue 8 4
             
Wed May 29 Portchester Black 54 52 Waterlooville 10 2
Thu May 30 Bedhampton Blue 65 31 Emsworth 10 2
  Bridgemary 59 43 Cowplain Blue 10 2
  Cowplain White 61 36 Bedhampton Red 10 2
  Leigh Park 35 49 Portchester Green 2 10
             
Tue Jun 04 Emsworth 48 49 Portchester Black 2 10
  Waterlooville 50 54 Cowplain White 3 9
Wed Jun 05 Portchester Green 66 36 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
Thu Jun 06 Bedhampton Red 45 27 Bridgemary 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 65 35 Leigh Park 10 2
             
Mon Jun 10 Bridgemary 32 61 Waterlooville 2 10
Wed Jun 12 Portchester Green 84 41 Cowplain Blue 10 2
Thu Jun 13 Bedhampton Blue 50 45 Portchester Black 10 2
  Cowplain White 70 37 Emsworth 12 0
  Leigh Park 54 39 Bedhampton Red 10 2
             
Tue Jun 18 Emsworth 53 45 Bridgemary 10 2
  Waterlooville 65 47 Leigh Park 10 2
Wed Jun 19 Portchester Black 50 44 Cowplain White 8 4
Thu Jun 20 Bedhampton Red 60 42 Portchester Green 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 47 60 Bedhampton Blue 2 10
             
Tue Jun 25 Emsworth 41 68 Leigh Park 2 10
  Waterlooville 45 45 Portchester Green 5 7
Wed Jun 26 Portchester Black 59 38 Bridgemary 12 0
Thu Jun 27 Bedhampton Red 65 33 Cowplain Blue 12 0
  Cowplain White 52 48 Bedhampton Blue 9 3
             
Mon Jul 01 Bridgemary 34 73 Cowplain White 0 12
Wed Jul 03 Portchester Green 67 33 Emsworth 12 0
Thu Jul 04 Bedhampton Blue 68 32 Bedhampton Red 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 33 63 Waterlooville 0 12
  Leigh Park 51 57 Portchester Black 2 10
             
Tue Jul 09 Emsworth 44 49 Cowplain Blue 4 8
  Waterlooville 53 38 Bedhampton Red 10 2
Wed Jul 10 Portchester Black 40 46 Portchester Green 2 10
Thu Jul 11 Bedhampton Blue 56 51 Bridgemary 9 3
  Cowplain White 54 41 Leigh Park 10 2
             
Tue Jul 16 Waterlooville 68 46 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
Wed Jul 17 Portchester Green 48 63 Cowplain White 2 10
Thu Jul 18 Bedhampton Red 87 26 Emsworth 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 44 66 Portchester Black 2 10
  Leigh Park 46 52 Bridgemary 3 9
             
Mon Jul 22 Bridgemary 35 58 Portchester Green 2 10
Tue Jul 23 Emsworth 67 61 Waterlooville 8 4
Wed Jul 24 Portchester Black 49 47 Bedhampton Red 10 2
Thu Jul 25 Bedhampton Blue 74 47 Leigh Park 10 2
  Cowplain White 49 59 Cowplain Blue 2 10
             
Tue Jul 30 Emsworth 48 41 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
  Waterlooville 62 25 Portchester Black 12 0
Thu Aug 01 Bedhampton Red 45 57 Cowplain White 2 10
  Cowplain Blue 57 38 Bridgemary 12 0
             
             
Mon Aug 05 Bridgemary 52 46 Bedhampton Red 10 2
  Portchester Green 70 23 Leigh Park 12 0
Wed Aug 07 Portchester Black 53 28 Emsworth 10 2
Thu Aug 08 Bedhampton Blue 32 64 Portchester Green 2 10
  Cowplain White 52 44 Waterlooville 11 1
  Leigh Park 56 44 Cowplain Blue 10 2
Tue Aug 13 Emsworth 48 46 Cowplain White 10 2
  Waterlooville 61 36 Bridgemary 10 2
Wed Aug 14 Portchester Black 57 45 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
Thu Aug 15 Bedhampton Red 30 0 Leigh Park 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 38 66 Portchester Green 0 12
             
Mon Aug 19 Bridgemary     Emsworth    
Wed Aug 21 Portchester Green     Bedhampton Red    
Thu Aug 22 Bedhampton Blue     Cowplain Blue    
  Cowplain White     Portchester Black    
  Leigh Park     Waterlooville    
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders