P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek Combination League

Last updated:

26-04-18
 
 
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Portchester Black 5 4 1 347 222 125 10 1 48
Cowplain White 5 5 0 314 211 103 9 1 48
Bridgemary 5 3 0 283 254 29 9 1 37
Leigh Park 5 3 0 247 243 4 10 0 37
Waterlooville 5 2 1 263 262 1 8 0 31
Bedhampton Red 5 2 0 270 265 5 8 0 28
Portchester Green 5 2 0 280 265 15 7 0 26
Cowplain Blue 5 1 0 264 288 -24 5 1 17
Bedhampton Blue 5 1 0 220 291 -71 4 0 14
Emsworth 5 1 0 166 353 -187 3 0 12
 
 
Penalties: *1 Cowplain White & Leigh Park both deducted 1 Point for 1 Incorrect Score Card
   

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

Runner-up

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Mon Apr 23 Portchester Green 64 37 Leigh Park 10 2
Tue Apr 24 Bedhampton Red 70 26 Bedhampton Blue 12 0
  Bridgemary 58 47 Cowplain Blue 12 0
  Cowplain White 77 13 Emsworth 12 0
  Waterlooville 53 53 Portchester Black 7 5
             
Tue May 01 Bedhampton Blue 70 48 Portchester Green 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 51 59 Cowplain White 1 11
  Emsworth 33 62 Waterlooville 2 10
Wed May 02 Portchester Black 84 27 Bedhampton Red 12 0
Thu May 03 Leigh Park 55 45 Bridgemary 10 2
             
Tue May 08 Bridgemary 57 42 Bedhampton Blue 10 2
  Cowplain Blue 45 59 Leigh Park 2 10
  Waterlooville 46 68 Cowplain White 2 10
Wed May 09 Portchester Green 47 68 Portchester Black 2 10
Thu May 10 Bedhampton Red 82 27 Emsworth 12 0
             
Tue May 15 Bedhampton Blue 45 67 Cowplain Blue 0 12
  Cowplain White *1 52 47 Leigh Park *1 8 4
  Emsworth 58 50 Portchester Green 10 2
  Waterlooville 70 37 Bedhampton Red 12 0
Wed May 16 Portchester Black 75 41 Bridgemary 11 1
             
Mon May 21 Portchester Green 71 32 Waterlooville 12 0
Tue May 22 Bridgemary 82 35 Emsworth 12 0
  Cowplain Blue 54 67 Portchester Black 2 10
Thu May 24 Bedhampton Red 54 58 Cowplain White 4 8
  Leigh Park 49 37 Bedhampton Blue 12 0
             
Tue May 29 Cowplain White     Bedhampton Blue    
  Emsworth     Cowplain Blue    
  Waterlooville     Bridgemary    
Wed May 30 Portchester Black     Leigh Park    
Thu May 31 Bedhampton Red     Portchester Green    
             
Mon Jun 04 Portchester Green     Cowplain White    
Tue Jun 05 Bedhampton Blue     Portchester Black    
  Cowplain Blue     Waterlooville    
Thu Jun 07 Leigh Park     Emsworth    
             
             
Mon Jun 11 Portchester Green     Bridgemary    
Tue Jun 12 Cowplain White     Portchester Black    
  Emsworth     Bedhampton Blue    
  Waterlooville     Leigh Park    
Thu Jun 14 Bedhampton Red     Cowplain Blue    
             
Tue Jun 19 Bedhampton Blue     Waterlooville    
  Bridgemary     Cowplain White    
  Cowplain Blue     Portchester Green    
Wed Jun 20 Portchester Black     Emsworth    
Thu Jun 21 Leigh Park     Bedhampton Red    
             
Tue Jun 26 Bedhampton Blue     Bedhampton Red    
  Cowplain Blue     Bridgemary    
  Emsworth     Cowplain White    
Wed Jun 27 Portchester Black     Waterlooville    
Thu Jun 28 Bridgemary     Bedhampton Red    
  Leigh Park     Portchester Green    
Mon Jul 02 Portchester Green     Bedhampton Blue    
Tue Jul 03 Bridgemary     Leigh Park    
  Cowplain White     Cowplain Blue    
  Waterlooville     Emsworth    
Thu Jul 05 Bedhampton Red     Portchester Black    
             
Tue Jul 10 Bedhampton Blue     Bridgemary    
  Cowplain White     Waterlooville    
  Emsworth     Bedhampton Red    
Wed Jul 11 Portchester Black     Portchester Green    
Thu Jul 12 Leigh Park     Cowplain Blue    
             
Mon Jul 16 Portchester Green     Emsworth    
Tue Jul 17 Bridgemary     Portchester Black    
  Cowplain Blue     Bedhampton Blue    
Thu Jul 19 Bedhampton Red     Waterlooville    
  Leigh Park     Cowplain White    
             
Tue Jul 24 Bedhampton Blue     Leigh Park    
  Cowplain White     Bedhampton Red    
  Emsworth     Bridgemary    
  Waterlooville     Portchester Green    
Wed Jul 25 Portchester Black     Cowplain Blue    
             
Mon Jul 30 Portchester Green     Bedhampton Red    
Tue Jul 31 Bedhampton Blue     Cowplain White    
Tue Jul 31 Bridgemary     Waterlooville    
Tue Jul 31 Cowplain Blue     Emsworth    
Thu Aug 02 Leigh Park     Portchester Black    
             
Tue Aug 07 Cowplain White     Portchester Green    
  Emsworth     Leigh Park    
  Waterlooville     Cowplain Blue    
Wed Aug 08 Portchester Black     Bedhampton Blue    
Thu Aug 09 Bedhampton Red     Bridgemary    
             
Tue Aug 14 Bedhampton Blue     Emsworth    
  Bridgemary     Portchester Green    
  Cowplain Blue     Bedhampton Red    
Wed Aug 15 Portchester Black     Cowplain White    
Thu Aug 16 Leigh Park     Waterlooville    
             
Mon Aug 20 Portchester Green     Cowplain Blue    
Tue Aug 21 Cowplain White     Bridgemary    
  Emsworth     Portchester Black    
  Waterlooville     Bedhampton Blue    
Thu Aug 23 Bedhampton Red     Leigh Park    
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders