P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2017

Midweek District League

West

Division 1

Last updated:

5th Sept 2017
  
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Fareham 15 12 0 869 701 168 28 1 129
Gosport A 15 10 0 835 699 136 29 0 118
Rowner A 15 6 1 746 729 17 20 2 81
Gosport B 15 5 1 699 829 -130 20 1 74
Crofton A 15 6 0 676 754 -78 18 0 72
Lee on Solent 15 5 0 720 833 -113 17 2 66

 

District Play Off Tuesday 29th & Thursday 31st August  
1st Leg Fareham 50 Cowplain Purple 57
2nd Leg Cowplain Purple 60 Fareham 42
Overall Cowplain Purple 117 Fareham 92
   

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

Relegated

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Mon Apr 24            
             
             
             
             
             
Tue May 02 Fareham 82 49 Lee On Solent 12 0
  Rowner A 47 60 Crofton A 2 10
Thu May 04 Gosport A 43 46 Gosport B 2 10
             
             
             
Tue May 09 Fareham 61 48 Crofton A 10 2
Wed May 10 Lee On Solent 41 65 Gosport A 2 10
Thu May 11 Gosport B 44 53 Rowner A 2 10
             
             
             
Tue May 16 Crofton A 47 46 Gosport B 8 4
  Fareham 62 34 Gosport A 12 0
  Rowner A 45 46 Lee On Solent 3 9
             
             
             
Tue May 23 Fareham 95 20 Gosport B 12 0
  Gosport A 60 41 Rowner A 10 2
Wed May 24 Lee On Solent 68 35 Crofton A 12 0
             
             
             
Tue May 30 Crofton A 38 66 Gosport A 0 12
  Rowner A 57 34 Fareham 11 1
Thu Jun 01 Gosport B 55 47 Lee On Solent 11 1
             
             
             
Tue Jun 06 Crofton A 50 38 Rowner A 10 2
Wed Jun 07 Lee On Solent 61 35 Fareham 10 2
Thu Jun 08 Gosport B 49 57 Gosport A 2 10
             
             
             
Tue Jun 13 Crofton A 48 54 Fareham 2 10
  Gosport A 60 37 Lee On Solent 12 0
  Rowner A 52 52 Gosport B 7 5
             
             
             
Tue Jun 20 Gosport A 47 48 Fareham 4 8
  Gosport B 62 45 Crofton A 12 0
Wed Jun 21 Lee On Solent 53 37 Rowner A 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Jun 27 Crofton A 65 55 Lee On Solent 10 2
  Rowner A 62 52 Gosport A 8 4
Thu Jun 29 Gosport B 41 56 Fareham 2 10
             
             
             
Tue Jul 04 Fareham 66 60 Rowner A 10 2
Wed Jul 05 Gosport A 50 47 Crofton A 8 4
  Lee On Solent 41 56 Gosport B 2 10
             
             
             
Tue Jul 11 Fareham 61 43 Lee On Solent 10 2
  Gosport A 69 39 Gosport B 12 0
  Rowner A 30 0 Crofton A 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Jul 18 Crofton A 67 23 Fareham 12 0
Wed Jul 19 Lee On Solent 39 64 Gosport A 2 10
Thu Jul 20 Gosport B 61 63 Rowner A 4 8
             
             
             
Tue Jul 25 Crofton A 40 30 Gosport B 10 2
  Fareham 56 48 Gosport A 10 2
  Rowner A 70 30 Lee On Solent 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Aug 01 Fareham 75 33 Gosport B 12 0
  Gosport A 60 46 Rowner A 12 0
Wed Aug 02 Lee On Solent 64 38 Crofton A 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Aug 08 Crofton A 48 60 Gosport A 2 10
  Rowner A 45 61 Fareham 2 10
Thu Aug 10 Gosport B 65 46 Lee On Solent 10 2
             
             
             
Mon Aug 14            
             
             
             
             
             
Mon Aug 21            
             
             
             
             
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders