P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek District League

West

Division 1

Last updated:

26-05-18
  
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Rowner A 4 3 0 244 175 69 8 1 35
Fareham 4 3 0 225 191 34 5 1 29
Gosport A 4 3 0 203 212 -9 5 1 29
Forton 4 2 0 211 215 -4 6 1 25
Gosport B 4 1 0 188 231 -43 5 0 16
Crofton A 4 0 0 178 225 -47 5 0 10
 
   

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

Relegated

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Mon Apr 23            
             
             
             
             
             
Tue May 01 Fareham 65 30 Gosport B 10 2
  Gosport A 60 37 Crofton A 12 0
  Rowner A 44 51 Forton 4 8
             
             
             
Tue May 08 Crofton A 44 63 Rowner A 2 10
Thu May 10 Forton 49 64 Fareham 2 10
  Gosport B 53 55 Gosport A 4 8
             
             
             
Tue May 15 Fareham 48 45 Crofton A 8 4
  Gosport A 32 70 Rowner A 0 12
Thu May 17 Gosport B 51 59 Forton 2 10
             
             
             
Tue May 22 Crofton A 52 54 Gosport B 4 8
  Gosport A 56 52 Forton 9 3
  Rowner A 67 48 Fareham 11 1
             
             
             
Tue May 29 Fareham     Gosport A    
Thu May 31 Forton     Crofton A    
  Gosport B     Rowner A    
             
             
             
Tue Jun 05 Crofton A     Gosport A    
Thu Jun 07 Forton     Rowner A    
  Gosport B     Fareham    
             
             
             
Tue Jun 12 Fareham     Forton    
  Gosport A     Gosport B    
  Rowner A     Crofton A    
             
             
             
Tue Jun 19 Crofton A     Fareham    
  Rowner A     Gosport A    
Thu Jun 21 Forton     Gosport B    
             
             
             
Tue Jun 26 Fareham     Rowner A    
Thu Jun 28 Forton     Gosport A    
  Gosport B     Crofton A    
             
             
             
Tue Jul 03 Crofton A     Forton    
  Gosport A     Fareham    
  Rowner A     Gosport B    
             
             
             
Tue Jul 10 Fareham     Gosport B    
  Gosport A     Crofton A    
  Rowner A     Forton    
             
             
             
Tue Jul 17 Crofton A     Rowner A    
Thu Jul 19 Forton     Fareham    
  Gosport B     Gosport A    
             
             
             
Tue Jul 24 Fareham     Crofton A    
  Gosport A     Rowner A    
Thu Jul 26 Gosport B     Forton    
             
             
             
Tue Jul 31 Crofton A     Gosport B    
  Gosport A     Forton    
  Rowner A     Fareham    
             
             
             
Tue Aug 07 Fareham     Gosport A    
Thu Aug 09 Forton     Crofton A    
  Gosport B     Rowner A    
             
             
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders