P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek District League

West

Division 1

Last updated:

18-08-18
  
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Fareham 15 10 2 828 702 126 25 1 117
Gosport A 15 9 0 789 729 60 26 1 106
Rowner A 15 8 1 827 676 151 25 2 103
Forton 15 9 0 784 763 21 20 1 94
Crofton A 15 6 1 695 745 -50 20 2 81
Gosport B 15 1 0 622 930 -308 15 1 31

District Play Off dates are Tues 4th & Thurs 6th September. East winners will be Home team for 1st Leg.

1st Leg Bedhampton 45 vs 58 Fareham
2nd Leg Fareham 54 vs 33 Bedhampton
Overall Fareham 112   78 Bedhampton
 
Penalties:
*1 Gosport A & Forton deducted 1 Point each for 1 Incorrect Score Card
*2 Gosport B deducted 6 Points for Playing an Unregistered Player
   

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

Relegated

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Mon Apr 23            
             
             
             
             
             
Tue May 01 Fareham 65 30 Gosport B 10 2
  Gosport A 60 37 Crofton A 12 0
  Rowner A 44 51 Forton 4 8
             
             
             
Tue May 08 Crofton A 44 63 Rowner A 2 10
Thu May 10 Forton 49 64 Fareham 2 10
  Gosport B 53 55 Gosport A 4 8
             
             
             
Tue May 15 Fareham 48 45 Crofton A 8 4
  Gosport A 32 70 Rowner A 0 12
Thu May 17 Gosport B *2 51 59 Forton 2 10
             
             
             
Tue May 22 Crofton A 52 54 Gosport B 4 8
  Gosport A *1 56 52 Forton *1 9 3
  Rowner A 67 48 Fareham 11 1
             
             
             
Tue May 29 Fareham 59 50 Gosport A 8 4
Thu May 31 Forton 59 34 Crofton A 10 2
  Gosport B 39 62 Rowner A 2 10
             
             
             
Tue Jun 05 Crofton A 58 52 Gosport A 8 4
Thu Jun 07 Forton 55 51 Rowner A 8 4
  Gosport B 43 64 Fareham 2 10
             
             
             
Tue Jun 12 Fareham 72 34 Forton 12 0
  Gosport A 57 34 Gosport B 12 0
  Rowner A 42 49 Crofton A 1 11
             
             
             
Tue Jun 19 Crofton A 34 55 Fareham 0 12
  Rowner A 47 48 Gosport A 4 8
Thu Jun 21 Forton 71 28 Gosport B 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Jun 26 Fareham 36 47 Rowner A 2 10
Thu Jun 28 Forton 55 52 Gosport A 10 2
  Gosport B 43 58 Crofton A 3 9
             
             
             
Tue Jul 03 Crofton A 59 38 Forton 12 0
  Gosport A 70 48 Fareham 12 0
  Rowner A 86 24 Gosport B 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Jul 10 Fareham 49 47 Gosport B 8 4
  Gosport A 60 27 Crofton A 12 0
  Rowner A 63 38 Forton 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Jul 17 Crofton A 57 34 Rowner A 12 0
Thu Jul 19 Forton 47 62 Fareham 2 10
  Gosport B 38 68 Gosport A 0 12
             
             
             
Tue Jul 24 Fareham 44 44 Crofton A 7 5
  Gosport A 54 33 Rowner A 10 2
Thu Jul 26 Gosport B 52 64 Forton 4 8
             
             
             
Tue Jul 31 Crofton A 58 41 Gosport B 10 2
  Gosport A 36 60 Forton 2 10
  Rowner A 56 56 Fareham 5 7
             
             
             
Tue Aug 07 Fareham 58 39 Gosport A 12 0
Thu Aug 09 Forton 52 39 Crofton A 10 2
  Gosport B 45 62 Rowner A 4 8
             
             
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders