P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek District League

West

Division 2

Last updated:

01/09/18
  
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Fareham Cream 12 9 0 697 493 204 26 3 109
Lee on Solent 12 8 0 576 587 -11 21 1 91
Crofton B 12 5 0 546 615 -69 11 0 52
Rowner B 12 2 0 530 654 -124 11 2 36
                   

 

NOTE: Bridgemary have withdrawn from the Division, their records have been expunged
 

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

 

Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Tue Apr 24 Fareham Cream 62 36 Crofton B 12 0
             
             
             
             
             
Thu May 03 Rowner B 46 55 Fareham Cream 1 11
             
             
             
             
             
Tue May 08 Lee on Solent 40 72 Fareham Cream 0 12
Wed May 09 Crofton B 51 40 Rowner B 10 2
             
             
             
             
Thu May 17 Lee on Solent 53 46 Crofton B 8 4
             
             
             
             
             
Thu May 24 Rowner B 37 50 Lee on Solent 2 10
             
             
             
             
             
Wed May 30 Crofton B 38 60 Fareham Cream 0 12
             
             
             
             
             
Tue Jun 05 Fareham Cream 79 39 Rowner B 12 0
             
             
             
             
             
Thu Jun 14 Lee on Solent 52 56 Fareham Cream 4 8
  Rowner B 42 46 Crofton B 4 8
             
             
             
             
Wed Jun 20 Crofton B 29 41 Lee on Solent 2 10
             
             
             
             
             
Thu Jun 28 Lee on Solent 52 42 Rowner B 12 0
             
             
             
             
             
Tue Jul 03 Fareham Cream 59 37 Crofton B 12 0
             
             
             
             
             
Thu Jul 12 Rowner B 33 52 Fareham Cream 1 11
             
             
             
             
             
Tue Jul 17 Fareham Cream 45 46 Lee on Solent 2 10
Wed Jul 18 Crofton B 59 52 Rowner B 8 4
             
             
             
             
Thu Jul 26 Lee on Solent 44 56 Crofton B 4 8
             
             
             
             
             
Thu Aug 02 Rowner B 44 55 Lee on Solent 0 12
             
             
             
             
             
Wed Aug 08 Crofton B 32 66 Fareham Cream 0 12
             
             
             
             
             
Tue Aug 14 Fareham Cream 50 51 Rowner B 2 10
             
             
             
             
             
Thu Aug 23 Fareham Cream 41 43 Lee on Solent 3 9
  Rowner B 54 47 Crofton B 10 2
             
             
             
             
Wed Aug 29 Crofton B 69 42 Lee on Solent 10 2
             
             
             
             
             
Thu Sep 06 Lee on Solent 58 50 Rowner B 10 2
             
             
             
             
             

 

 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders