P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek Town League

Blue Division

Last updated:

26-05-18
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Vospers Blue 4 4 0 235 166 69 9 0 42
Naismith Blue 4 3 0 253 164 89 9 0 36
Alexandra Blue 4 3 0 227 159 68 9 0 36
Gas Social Blue 4 3 0 195 193 2 5 1 29
Milton Park 5 2 0 259 278 -19 8 0 28
Cosham Park Blue 4 1 0 165 216 -51 5 0 16
College Park Blue 4 1 0 206 211 -5 4 1 15
Phoenix 5 1 0 214 271 -57 4 0 14
Pembroke Gardens 4 1 0 178 274 -96 3 0 12
 

Town Play Off dates are Tues 4th & Thurs 6th September. Blue Winners will be Home team for 1st Leg.

 

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

 


Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Tue Apr 24 College Park Blue 79 42 Pembroke Gardens 10 2
  Gas Social Blue 49 41 Alexandra Blue 10 2
Thu Apr 26 Cosham Park Blue 33 69 Naismith Blue 0 12
  Milton Park 60 32 Phoenix 12 0
             
             
Tue May 01 Gas Social Blue Postponed to Pembroke Gardens Aug 31st  
  Phoenix 30 58 Alexandra Blue 0 12
Thu May 03 Cosham Park Blue 36 55 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Milton Park 42 81 Naismith Blue 0 12
             
             
Tue May 08 College Park Blue 34 58 Cosham Park Blue 0 12
  Naismith Blue 56 37 Phoenix 10 2
Thu May 10 Pembroke Gardens 60 55 Milton Park 8 4
  Vospers Blue 67 35 Gas Social Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue May 15 Gas Social Blue 53 47 College Park Blue 9 3
  Milton Park 44 59 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Phoenix 64 43 Pembroke Gardens 10 2
Thu May 17 Alexandra Blue 52 47 Naismith Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue May 22 College Park Blue 46 58 Milton Park 2 10
Thu May 24 Cosham Park Blue 38 58 Gas Social Blue 2 10
  Pembroke Gardens 33 76 Alexandra Blue 0 12
  Vospers Blue 54 51 Phoenix 10 2
             
             
Tue May 29 Alexandra Blue     Vospers Blue    
  Naismith Blue     Pembroke Gardens    
  Phoenix     College Park Blue    
Thu May 31 Milton Park     Cosham Park Blue    
             
             
Tue Jun 05 College Park Blue     Alexandra Blue    
  Gas Social Blue     Milton Park    
Thu Jun 07 Cosham Park Blue     Phoenix    
  Vospers Blue     Naismith Blue    
             
             
Tue Jun 12 Naismith Blue     College Park Blue    
  Phoenix     Gas Social Blue    
Thu Jun 14 Alexandra Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
  Pembroke Gardens     Vospers Blue    
             
             
Tue Jun 19 Naismith Blue     Gas Social Blue    
Thu Jun 21 Alexandra Blue     Milton Park    
  Pembroke Gardens     Cosham Park Blue    
  Vospers Blue     College Park Blue    
             
             
Mon Jun 25 Pembroke Gardens     Gas Social Blue    
Tue Jun 26 College Park Blue     Gas Social Blue    
  Naismith Blue     Milton Park    
Thu Jun 28 Alexandra Blue     Phoenix    
  Vospers Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
             
Tue Jul 03 Gas Social Blue     Vospers Blue    
  Phoenix     Naismith Blue    
Thu Jul 05 Cosham Park Blue     College Park Blue    
  Milton Park     Pembroke Gardens    
             
             
Tue Jul 10 Naismith Blue     Alexandra Blue    
Thu Jul 12 Pembroke Gardens     Phoenix    
  Vospers Blue     Milton Park    
             
             
             
Tue Jul 17 Gas Social Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
  Phoenix     Vospers Blue    
Thu Jul 19 Alexandra Blue     Pembroke Gardens    
  Milton Park     College Park Blue    
             
             
Tue Jul 24 College Park Blue     Phoenix    
Thu Jul 26 Cosham Park Blue     Milton Park    
  Pembroke Gardens     Naismith Blue    
  Vospers Blue     Alexandra Blue    
             
             
Mon Jul 30            
             
             
             
             
             
Tue Aug 07 Naismith Blue     Vospers Blue    
  Phoenix     Cosham Park Blue    
Thu Aug 09 Alexandra Blue     College Park Blue    
  Milton Park     Gas Social Blue    
             
             
Tue Aug 14 College Park Blue     Naismith Blue    
  Gas Social Blue     Phoenix    
Thu Aug 16 Cosham Park Blue     Alexandra Blue    
  Vospers Blue     Pembroke Gardens    
             
             
Tue Aug 21 Naismith Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
  Phoenix     Milton Park    
Thu Aug 23 Alexandra Blue     Gas Social Blue    
  Pembroke Gardens     College Park Blue    
             
             
Tue Aug 28 College Park Blue     Vospers Blue    
  Gas Social Blue     Naismith Blue    
Thu Aug 30 Cosham Park Blue     Pembroke Gardens    
  Milton Park     Alexandra Blue    
             
             

 

 
 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders