P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div 1
Western Div 1
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2019

Midweek Town League

Blue Division

Last updated:

20/7/19
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Waverley 12 12 0 782 479 303 28 1 129
Alexandra Blue 12 10 0 744 482 262 26 2 114
Vospers Blue 10 8 0 590 420 170 23 0 94
Gas Social Blue 10 5 1 485 552 -67 14 1 62
Milton Park 12 4 0 530 670 -140 12 2 50
Naismith Blue 11 4 0 523 608 -85 11 1 47
Phoenix 11 3 1 479 609 -130 11 2 45
Cosham Park Blue 10 1 0 391 531 -140 9 0 24
College Park Blue 10 1 0 417 590 -173 8 1 23

Town Play Off dates are Tues 4th & Thurs 6th September. Blue Winners will be Home team for 1st Leg.

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

 


Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Tue Apr 23 College Park Blue 41 71 Waverley 0 12
  Milton Park 51 39 Phoenix 10 2
  Naismith Blue 51 27 Cosham Park Blue 12 0
  Vospers Blue 55 41 Gas Social Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Apr 30 Milton Park 62 40 Gas Social Blue 8 4
  Naismith Blue 51 58 Waverley 2 10
  Phoenix 32 41 Cosham Park Blue 2 10
  Vospers Blue 50 46 Alexandra Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue May 07 College Park Blue 39 70 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Gas Social Blue 57 57 Phoenix 6 6
  Waverley 72 39 Milton Park 11 1
Thu May 09 Alexandra Blue 68 43 Naismith Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue May 14 Cosham Park Blue 48 55 Gas Social Blue 2 10
  Milton Park 28 78 Alexandra Blue 0 12
  Naismith Blue 58 47 College Park Blue 10 2
  Phoenix 39 70 Waverley 2 10
             
             
Tue May 21 College Park Blue 53 49 Milton Park 9 3
  Vospers Blue 78 27 Naismith Blue 12 0
  Waverley 55 39 Cosham Park Blue 10 2
Thu May 23 Alexandra Blue 59 34 Phoenix 12 0
             
             
Tue May 28 Cosham Park Blue 34 53 Alexandra Blue 2 10
  Gas Social Blue 37 70 Waverley 2 10
  Milton Park 31 55 Vospers Blue 0 12
  Phoenix 50 43 College Park Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Jun 04 College Park Blue Postponed to Cosham Park Blue Aug 6th  
  Naismith Blue 52 48 Milton Park 8 4
  Vospers Blue Postponed to Phoenix Aug 28th  
Thu Jun 06 Alexandra Blue 87 28 Gas Social Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue Jun 11 Cosham Park Blue 43 70 Vospers Blue 0 12
  Gas Social Blue 52 48 College Park Blue 8 4
  Phoenix 51 39 Naismith Blue 10 2
  Waverley 55 47 Alexandra Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Jun 18 Cosham Park Blue 45 48 Milton Park 2 10
  Gas Social Blue Postponed to Naismith Blue Aug 19th  
  Waverley 50 45 Vospers Blue 10 2
Thu Jun 20 Alexandra Blue 61 33 College Park Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Jun 25 Cosham Park Blue 46 54 Phoenix 2 10
  Gas Social Blue 63 45 Milton Park 10 2
  Waverley 64 40 Naismith Blue 12 0
Thu Jun 27 Alexandra Blue 64 44 Vospers Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Jul 02 Milton Park 34 72 Waverley 0 12
  Naismith Blue 45 63 Alexandra Blue 1 11
  Phoenix 48 61 Gas Social Blue 2 10
  Vospers Blue 56 34 College Park Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue Jul 09 College Park Blue 37 72 Naismith Blue 0 12
  Gas Social Blue 51 32 Cosham Park Blue 10 2
  Waverley 83 31 Phoenix 12 0
Thu Jul 11 Alexandra Blue 59 44 Milton Park 10 2
             
             
Tue Jul 16 Cosham Park Blue 36 62 Waverley 2 10
  Milton Park 51 42 College Park Blue 10 2
  Naismith Blue 45 67 Vospers Blue 0 12
  Phoenix 44 59 Alexandra Blue 1 11
             
             
Tue Jul 23 College Park Blue     Phoenix    
  Vospers Blue     Milton Park    
  Waverley     Gas Social Blue    
Thu Jul 25 Alexandra Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
             
             
Tue Jul 30 Cosham Park Blue     College Park Blue    
  Gas Social Blue     Alexandra Blue    
  Milton Park     Naismith Blue    
  Phoenix     Vospers Blue    
             
             
Mon Aug 05            
             
Thu Aug 08 Gas Social Blue     Vospers Blue    
             
             
             
Tue Aug 13 College Park Blue     Gas Social Blue    
  Naismith Blue     Phoenix    
  Vospers Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
Thu Aug 15 Alexandra Blue     Waverley    
             
             
Tue Aug 20 Cosham Park Blue     Naismith Blue    
  Phoenix     Milton Park    
  Waverley     College Park Blue    
             
             
             
Tue Aug 27 College Park Blue     Alexandra Blue    
  Milton Park     Cosham Park Blue    
  Naismith Blue     Gas Social Blue    
  Vospers Blue     Waverley    
             
             

 

 
 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders