P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div 1
Western Div 1
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2019

Midweek Town League

Blue Division

Last updated:

2/9/19
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Waverley 14 12 1 917 570 347 32 1 140
Alexandra Blue 14 12 0 892 547 345 32 2 138
Vospers Blue 14 11 1 813 603 210 31 1 132
Gas Social Blue 14 5 1 661 823 -162 15 2 65
Naismith Blue 13 5 0 651 728 -77 13 1 57
Milton Park 13 4 0 587 746 -159 12 2 50
Phoenix 14 3 1 642 809 -167 13 2 49
College Park Blue 14 1 0 552 889 -337 11 1 29

 

Town Play Offs

Tuesday 3rd & Thursday 5th Sept. Red Winners are Home for 1st Leg.

1st Leg

College Park Red

 

 

Waverley

 

2nd Leg

Waverley

 

 

College Park Red

 

Overall

Waverley

134

91

College Park Red

 

 

Town Play Off dates are Tues 3rd & Thurs 5th September. RED* Winners will be Home team for 1st Leg.

Note (1/8/19) : Cosham Park Blue have withdrawn from the Division - their records have been expunged

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

 


Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Tue Apr 23 College Park Blue 41 71 Waverley 0 12
  Milton Park 51 39 Phoenix 10 2
  Vospers Blue 55 41 Gas Social Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Apr 30 Milton Park 62 40 Gas Social Blue 8 4
  Naismith Blue 51 58 Waverley 2 10
  Vospers Blue 50 46 Alexandra Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue May 07 College Park Blue 39 70 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Gas Social Blue 57 57 Phoenix 6 6
  Waverley 72 39 Milton Park 11 1
Thu May 09 Alexandra Blue 68 43 Naismith Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue May 14 Milton Park 28 78 Alexandra Blue 0 12
  Naismith Blue 58 47 College Park Blue 10 2
  Phoenix 39 70 Waverley 2 10
             
             
             
Tue May 21 College Park Blue 53 49 Milton Park 9 3
  Vospers Blue 78 27 Naismith Blue 12 0
Thu May 23 Alexandra Blue 59 34 Phoenix 12 0
             
             
             
Tue May 28 Gas Social Blue 37 70 Waverley 2 10
  Milton Park 31 55 Vospers Blue 0 12
  Phoenix 50 43 College Park Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jun 04 Naismith Blue 52 48 Milton Park 8 4
  Vospers Blue 63 44 Phoenix 12 0
Thu Jun 06 Alexandra Blue 87 28 Gas Social Blue 12 0
             
             
             
Tue Jun 11 Gas Social Blue 52 48 College Park Blue 8 4
  Phoenix 51 39 Naismith Blue 10 2
  Waverley 55 47 Alexandra Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jun 18 Gas Social Blue 57 49 Naismith Blue 10 2
  Waverley 50 45 Vospers Blue 10 2
Thu Jun 20 Alexandra Blue 61 33 College Park Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jun 25 Gas Social Blue 63 45 Milton Park 10 2
  Waverley 64 40 Naismith Blue 12 0
Thu Jun 27 Alexandra Blue 64 44 Vospers Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jul 02 Milton Park 34 72 Waverley 0 12
  Naismith Blue 45 63 Alexandra Blue 1 11
  Phoenix 48 61 Gas Social Blue 2 10
  Vospers Blue 56 34 College Park Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue Jul 09 College Park Blue 37 72 Naismith Blue 0 12
  Waverley 83 31 Phoenix 12 0
Thu Jul 11 Alexandra Blue 59 44 Milton Park 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jul 16 Milton Park 51 42 College Park Blue 10 2
  Naismith Blue 45 67 Vospers Blue 0 12
  Phoenix 44 59 Alexandra Blue 1 11
             
             
             
Tue Jul 23 College Park Blue 58 59 Phoenix 4 8
  Vospers Blue 70 47 Milton Park 12 0
  Waverley 56 51 Gas Social Blue 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jul 30 Gas Social Blue 42 73 Alexandra Blue 0 12
  Milton Park Match Naismith Blue Cancelled
  Phoenix 42 54 Vospers Blue 2 10
             
             
             
Mon Aug 05            
             
Thu Aug 08 Gas Social Blue 42 55 Vospers Blue 1 11
             
             
             
Tue Aug 13 College Park Blue 42 53 Gas Social Blue 2 10
  Naismith Blue 54 53 Phoenix 8 4
Thu Aug 15 Alexandra Blue 44 42 Waverley 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Aug 20 Phoenix 51 58 Milton Park 2 10
  Waverley 103 20 College Park Blue 12 0
             
             
             
             
Tue Aug 27 College Park Blue 37 72 Naismith Blue 0 12
  Waverley 83 31 Phoenix 12 0
  Alexandra Blue 59 44 Milton Park 10 2
             
             
             

 

 
 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders