P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association


League
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
 
Combination
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Afternoon Triples Town League
Blue Division
Red Division
Afternoon Triples District League
Eastern Div
Div 1
Div 2
Western Div
Div 1
Div 2
Afternoon Triples Combination League
Division 1
P&D Competitions
Singles
Pairs
Triples
Fours
Over 60's Singles
Under 18 Singles
Under 25 Singles
Mixed Pairs
Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours
P&D Friendly

Fixtures

Gwyn Guy Trophy

Inter-Divisional

Club Champions

Championship

Rowland Cup

Competition

Secretary Singles

Competition

 

 

About this website

 

Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

2018

Midweek Town League

Blue Division

Last updated:

13-08-18
Team P W D For Agst Diff WR DR Pts
Vospers Blue 14 12 0 838 585 253 28 4 132
Alexandra Blue 13 11 0 728 561 167 26 0 118
Naismith Blue 13 9 0 741 570 171 25 0 104
Cosham Park Blue 13 6 0 575 678 -103 15 2 68
Milton Park 14 5 0 641 788 -147 19 0 68
College Park Blue 13 5 0 625 638 -13 16 1 63
Gas Social Blue 12 5 0 564 612 -48 15 2 62
Pembroke Gardens 12 4 0 549 707 -158 11 3 49
Phoenix 14 2 0 609 731 -122 16 0 44
 

Town Play Off dates are Tues 4th & Thurs 6th September. Blue Winners will be Home team for 1st Leg.

 

Results from Postponed games in Bold

Result corrections in Red

Penalties in Blue

Winner

 


Match Match Score Match Points
Date Venue Home Away Visitors H A
Tue Apr 24 College Park Blue 79 42 Pembroke Gardens 10 2
  Gas Social Blue 49 41 Alexandra Blue 10 2
Thu Apr 26 Cosham Park Blue 33 69 Naismith Blue 0 12
  Milton Park 60 32 Phoenix 12 0
             
             
Tue May 01 Gas Social Blue Postponed to Pembroke Gardens Aug 31st  
  Phoenix 30 58 Alexandra Blue 0 12
Thu May 03 Cosham Park Blue 36 55 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Milton Park 42 81 Naismith Blue 0 12
             
             
Tue May 08 College Park Blue 34 58 Cosham Park Blue 0 12
  Naismith Blue 56 37 Phoenix 10 2
Thu May 10 Pembroke Gardens 60 55 Milton Park 8 4
  Vospers Blue 67 35 Gas Social Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue May 15 Gas Social Blue 53 47 College Park Blue 9 3
  Milton Park 44 59 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Phoenix 64 43 Pembroke Gardens 10 2
Thu May 17 Alexandra Blue 52 47 Naismith Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue May 22 College Park Blue 46 58 Milton Park 2 10
Thu May 24 Cosham Park Blue 38 58 Gas Social Blue 2 10
  Pembroke Gardens 33 76 Alexandra Blue 0 12
  Vospers Blue 54 51 Phoenix 10 2
             
             
Tue May 29 Alexandra Blue 56 48 Vospers Blue 10 2
  Naismith Blue 71 33 Pembroke Gardens 12 0
  Phoenix 35 39 College Park Blue 2 10
Thu May 31 Milton Park 53 45 Cosham Park Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Jun 05 College Park Blue 33 46 Alexandra Blue 2 10
  Gas Social Blue 53 35 Milton Park 12 0
Thu Jun 07 Cosham Park Blue 50 46 Phoenix 8 4
  Vospers Blue 60 31 Naismith Blue 12 0
             
             
Tue Jun 12 Naismith Blue 56 37 College Park Blue 12 0
  Phoenix 53 54 Gas Social Blue 4 8
Thu Jun 14 Alexandra Blue 73 38 Cosham Park Blue 12 0
  Pembroke Gardens 45 74 Vospers Blue 2 10
             
             
Tue Jun 19 Naismith Blue 64 51 Gas Social Blue 10 2
Thu Jun 21 Alexandra Blue 76 33 Milton Park 12 0
  Pembroke Gardens 45 53 Cosham Park Blue 1 11
  Vospers Blue 59 44 College Park Blue 12 0
             
             
Mon Jun 25 Pembroke Gardens 53 41 Gas Social Blue 10 2
Tue Jun 26 College Park Blue 48 44 Gas Social Blue 10 2
  Naismith Blue 64 39 Milton Park 10 2
Thu Jun 28 Alexandra Blue 53 39 Phoenix 10 2
  Vospers Blue 64 35 Cosham Park Blue 11 1
             
Tue Jul 03 Gas Social Blue 36 69 Vospers Blue 1 11
  Phoenix 40 52 Naismith Blue 2 10
Thu Jul 05 Cosham Park Blue 49 44 College Park Blue 10 2
  Milton Park 48 52 Pembroke Gardens 4 8
             
             
Tue Jul 10 Naismith Blue 64 37 Alexandra Blue 12 0
Thu Jul 12 Pembroke Gardens 40 50 Phoenix 2 10
  Vospers Blue 75 31 Milton Park 10 2
             
             
             
Tue Jul 17 Gas Social Blue 43 45 Cosham Park Blue 4 8
  Phoenix 46 55 Vospers Blue 2 10
Thu Jul 19 Alexandra Blue 51 45 Pembroke Gardens 10 2
  Milton Park 46 55 College Park Blue 2 10
             
             
Tue Jul 24 College Park Blue 65 37 Phoenix 10 2
Thu Jul 26 Cosham Park Blue 43 45 Milton Park 2 10
  Pembroke Gardens 58 45 Naismith Blue 12 0
  Vospers Blue 48 54 Alexandra Blue 2 10
             
             
Mon Jul 30            
             
             
             
             
             
Tue Aug 07 Naismith Blue 41 51 Vospers Blue 2 10
  Phoenix 49 52 Cosham Park Blue 2 10
Thu Aug 09 Alexandra Blue 55 54 College Park Blue 8 4
  Milton Park 52 47 Gas Social Blue 10 2
             
             
Tue Aug 14 College Park Blue     Naismith Blue    
  Gas Social Blue     Phoenix    
Thu Aug 16 Cosham Park Blue     Alexandra Blue    
  Vospers Blue     Pembroke Gardens    
             
             
Tue Aug 21 Naismith Blue     Cosham Park Blue    
  Phoenix     Milton Park    
Thu Aug 23 Alexandra Blue     Gas Social Blue    
  Pembroke Gardens     College Park Blue    
             
             
Tue Aug 28 College Park Blue     Vospers Blue    
  Gas Social Blue     Naismith Blue    
Thu Aug 30 Cosham Park Blue     Pembroke Gardens    
  Milton Park     Alexandra Blue    
             
             

 

 
 

 

       

Wet rooms and leak free shower pods

Gas appliance guide

Copper hot water cylinders