P&D Bowls Association

Associate member of

Bowls England

Affiliated to

Bowls Hampshire

Add P&D to your favourites


Portsmouth & District

Bowls Association

Roll of Honour

External Honours

National & County

Gwyn Guy Trophy


Champion of Champions

P&D Winners

P&D Inter-club

Rowland Cup


P&D Mens
U18's Singles
U25's Singles
Over 60's Singles
P&D Mixed

Mixed Pairs

Mixed Triples
Mixed Fours

League Championships

Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Division 1
Division 2
Division 3
Division 4
Division 5
Division 6

Afternoon Triples

Town League

District League
Secretary Singles

Ivan Robb Trophy



About this website



Portsmouth & District Bowls Association

P & D Over 60's Singles Championship

George Leason Memorial Trophy


1991 R King Hayling Island
1992 B Pearce Milton Park
1993 C Gardner Civil Service
1994 D Mountain Purbrook Heath
1995 T Grant Rowner
1996 L Jones Southsea Falcon
1997 E Hardy Waterlooville
1998 L Bell Rowner
1999 J Etherton Forton
2000 L Bell Rowner
2001 H McCartney Fareham
2002 T Grant Civil Service
2003 B Brown Eastney
2004 I Mackenzie Southsea Waverley
2005 R Dickie Star & Crescent
2006 J Taylor Pembroke Gardens
2007 I Mackenzie Southsea Waverley
2008 B Brown Eastney
2009 T Suthers Alexandra
2010 I Mackenzie Southsea Waverley
2011 B Floyd Alexandra
2012 B Ross Rowner
2013 B Floyd Alexandra
2014 B Carrick Purbrook
2015 S Feilder College Park
2016 C Bailey Fareham
2017 M Ellis Lee-on-Solent
2018 Geoff Anderson Leigh Park







A line under the date indicates an archive entry showing competition draw for that year. Click date to view.


















Coram leak free shower pods

Mira showers

Walk in bath

Disabled showers

Kubex shower pods